

City of McMinnville

AIRPORT COMMISSION MEETING

KENT L. TAYLOR CIVIC HALL

200 NE Second Street

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 p.m.

Chair Bob Peacock

Commissioner Andy Benedict Commissioner Mark Fowle Vice-Chair John Lautenbach Commissioner Jody Christensen Commissioner Doug Hurl City Councilor Adam Garvin

Welcome! All persons addressing the Airport Commission will please use the table at the front of the Board Room. If you desire to speak on any agenda item, please raise your hand to be recognized after the Chair calls the item. If you wish to address the Commission on any item not on the agenda, you may respond as the Chair calls for the "Invitation to Citizens for Public Comment" agenda item.

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

(Chair Peacock)

2. INVITATION TO CITIZENS FOR PUBLIC COMMENT

- This section of the agenda allows for citizens to address the Airport Commission regarding
 any issue not on the agenda. The Chair will also invite airport users and business owners to
 report on current activities at the airport. Matters requiring further investigation or detailed
 answers will be referred to City staff for follow-up at a future meeting.
- 3. **OREGON INTERNATIONAL AIRSHOW UPDATE** (Bill Braak, OR Int'l Airshow)
 - Commission Action Required: None; informational item.

4. ITEMS FROM STAFF

Airport Manager's Report (Chris Norville, Potcake Aviation)

Fuel Farm Update (Rich Spofford / Chris Norville)

Airport Construction Projects Update (Rich Spofford)

The Kent L. Taylor Civic Hall building is accessible to handicapped individuals. Assistance with communications (visual, hearing) must be requested 24 hours in advance by contacting the City Recorder (503) 434-5702. For TTY services, please dial 711.

^{*}Please note that these documents are also on the City's website, www.mcminnvilleoregon.gov. You may also request a copy from the Community Development Department.

5. **ITEMS FROM COMMISSIONERS**

(All)

6. **ADJOURNMENT**

NOTE: The next Airport Commission meeting will be on **Tuesday**, **July 2**, **2019** @ **6:30pm** in the Kent L. Taylor Civic Hall Building, 200 NE Second Street.

2