CITY OF McMINNVILLE

Minutes of the McMinnville Urban Renewal Agency Held at the Kent L. Taylor Civic Hall on Gormley Plaza McMinnville, Oregon

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 8:35 p.m.

Presiding: Scott Hill, Chair

Recording: Melissa Bisset, City Recorder

Councilors: <u>Present</u> <u>Absent</u>

Remy Drabkin Sal Peralta

Adam Garvin Zack Geary

Kellie Menke, Council President

Wendy Stassens

Also present were City Manager Jeff Towery, City Attorney David Koch, Community Development Director Mike Bisset, Finance Director Marcia Baragary, Parks and Recreation Director Susan Muir, Planning Director Heather Richards, Police Chief Matt Scales, and Jerry Eichten,

McMinnville Community Media.

AGENDA ITEM

1. CALL TO ORDER: Chair Hill called the meeting to order at 8:35 p.m.

2. RESOLUTION NO. <u>2019-01</u>: A Resolution appointing members to the

McMinnville Urban Renewal Budget Committee.

Chair Hill explained that the appointments were the same as from the City Council Budget Committee. The Urban Renewal Budget Committee appointments would be three year terms. The recommendation was to appointment Jerry Hart, Cherry Haas and Leanna Gautney.

Councilor Stassens MOVED to adopt **Resolution No. <u>2019-01</u>**; appointing members to the McMinnville Urban Renewal Budget Committee; SECONDED by Council President Menke. Motion PASSED unanimously.

3. ADJOURNMENT: Chair Hill adjourned the Meeting at 8:37 p.m.

s/s Melissa BissetCity Recorder