

2009-2010 CITY BUDGET

Members of the Budget Committee

Mayor & Council Members: Public Members:

Rick Olson (Mayor)

Dave Hansen

Scott Hill

Scott Hill

John Mead

Kevin Jeffries

Travis Parker

Paul May

Kellie Menke

Larry Yoder

Robert Dodge

Jerry Hart

John Mead

Travis Parker

Brad Robison

Kris Stubberfield

John Tiedge

City Manager

Kent Taylor

Department Heads

Marcia Baragary, Finance Director/City Recorder
Mike Bisset, Community Development Director/City Engineer
Candace Haines, City Attorney
Rich Leipfert, Fire Chief
Doug Montgomery, Planning Director
Ron Noble, Police Chief
Jay Pearson, Parks & Recreation Director
Jill Poyer, Library Director
Murray Paolo, Information Systems Director