## CITY OF McMINNVILLE, OREGON

## ELECTED OFFICIALS AND PRINCIPAL APPOINTED OFFICERS OF THE CITY

**JUNE 30, 2010** 

	<u>CITY COUNCIL</u>	TERM EXPIRES
Rick Olson 1324 SW Louise Drive McMinnville Oregon 97128	Mayor	December 31, 2012
Scott Hill 1525 Gilson Court McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward I Council President	December 31, 2012
Kevin Jeffries 2355 SW Peggy Street McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward I	December 31, 2010
Kellie Menke 678 NW Wintergreen McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward II	December 31, 2012
Dave Hansen 2130 NW Michelbook Lane McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward II	December 31, 2010
Larry Yoder 1980 NE Springer Court McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward III	December 31, 2012
<b>Paul May</b> 309 NE 5 <sup>th</sup> Street McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward III	December 31, 2010

## **CITY ADMINISTRATION**

Kent L. Taylor City Manager

Candace A. Haines City Attorney

Marcia T. Baragary, CPA Finance Director