## CITY OF McMINNVILLE, OREGON

## ELECTED OFFICIALS AND PRINCIPAL APPOINTED OFFICERS OF THE CITY

## **JUNE 30, 2007**

	<u>CITY COUNCIL</u>	<u>TERM EXPIRES</u>
Edward J. Gormley 1020 NW Baker Crest Court McMinnville Oregon 97128	Mayor	December 31, 2008
Scott Hill 1525 Gilson Court McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward I	December 31, 2008
Rick Olson 1324 SW Louise Drive McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward I Council President	December 31, 2010
Kellie Menke 678 NW Wintergreen McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward II	December 31, 2008
Dave Hansen 2130 NW Michelbook Lane McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward II	December 31, 2010
Larry Yoder 1980 NE Springer Court McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward III	December 31, 2008
Paul May McMinnville Oregon 97128	Ward III	December 31, 2010

## **CITY ADMINISTRATION**

Kent L. Taylor

Candace A. Haines

City Manager

City Attorney

Carole M. Benedict, CPA

Finance Director