CITY OF McMINNVILLE, OREGON

ELECTED OFFICIALS AND PRINCIPAL APPOINTED OFFICERS OF THE CITY

JUNE 30, 2005

| | CITY COUNCIL | TERM EXPIRES |
|--|-----------------------------|-------------------|
| Edward J. Gormley 1020 NW Baker Crest Court McMinnville Oregon 97128 | Mayor | December 31, 2008 |
| Scott Hill 1525 Gilson Court McMinnville Oregon 97128 | Ward I | December 31, 2008 |
| Rick Olson 1324 SW Louise Drive McMinnville Oregon 97128 | Ward I Council President | December 31, 2006 |
| Kellie Menke 678 NW Wintergreen McMinnville Oregon 97128 | Ward II | December 31, 2008 |
| Dave Hansen 2130 NW Michelbook Lane McMinnville Oregon 97128 | Ward II | December 31, 2006 |
| Larry Yoder 1980 NE Springer Court McMinnville Oregon 97128 | Ward III | December 31, 2008 |
| Allen Springer 1920 NE Springer Court McMinnville Oregon 97128 | Ward III | December 31, 2006 |
| | CITY ADMINISTRATION | |
| Kent L. Taylor | | City Manager |
| Candace A. Haines | | City Attorney |
| Carole M. Benedict, CPA | | Finance Director |