## RESOLUTION NO. 2019 - 66

A Resolution appointing and re-appointing members to the various Boards, Committees, and Commissions.

RECITALS:

The City of McMinnville has several Boards, Committees, Commissions, and Task Forces made up of volunteers; and

The City Council is responsible for making appointments and re-appointments.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF McMINNVILLE, OREGON as follows:

1. The City Council appoints the following volunteers the various Boards, Commissions, and Committees as detailed below.

## AFFORDABLE HOUSING TASK FORCE (3year term)

Alexandra Hendgen (Non-Profit / Housing Provider) Expires December 31, 2022

Alan Ruden (Developer / Builder) Expires December 31, 2022

AIRPORT COMMISSION (4year term)

Stephen Leonard

Expires December 31, 2023

HISTORIC LANDMARKS COMMITTEE

(4-year term)

Mary Beth Branch

Expires December 31, 2023 Expires December 31, 2023

Christopher Knapp

LANDSCAPE REVIEW COMMITTEE

(3-year term)

Rob Stephenson

Expires December 31, 2022

John Hall

Expires December 31, 2022

## PLANNING COMMISSION (4-year term)

Roger Lizut (Ward 2)	Expires December 31, 2023
(Ward 1)	Expires December 31, 2023
(At Large)	Expires December 31, 2023

2. This Resolution and these appointments will take effect January 1<sup>st</sup>, 2020.

Adopted by the Common Council of the City of McMinnville at a regular meeting held the 10<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2019 by the following votes:

Ayes:	Drabkin, <del>Stassens</del> , Peralta, Menke, Geary, Garvin	
Nayes:		

Abstain:

Approved on December 10, 2019. Mayor Approved As T6 Form City At

FST SNORAD City Recorder