## **RESOLUTION NO. 2021 - 57**

A Resolution appointing and re-appointing members to the City's various Boards, Committees, and Commissions.

## **RECITALS:**

**WHEREAS**, the City of McMinnville has several Boards, Committees, Commissions, and Task Forces made up of volunteers; and

**WHEREAS**, the City Council is responsible for making appointments and reappointments.

## NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF McMINNVILLE, OREGON as follows:

1. The City Council appoints the following volunteers to the various Boards, Commissions, and Committees as detailed below.

AFFORDABLE HOUSING COMMITTEE	
(3-year term)	
Beth Caster	Expires December 31, 2022
Katie Curry	Expires December 31, 2024
Steve Iversen	Expires December 31, 2024
Philip Higgins	Expires December 31, 2024
AIRPORT COMMITTEE	
(4 -year term)	
John Stanislaw Jr.	Expires December 31, 2025
LUCTORIO I ANDMARKO COMMUTTEE	
HISTORIC LANDMARKS COMMITTEE	
(4-year term)	
Mark Cooley	Expires December 31, 2025
Eve Dewan	Expires December 31, 2025
Lvc Dowall	Expires December 51, 2025
LANDSCAPE REVIEW COMMITTEE	
(3-year term)	·
Brian Wicks	Expires December 31, 2024
PLANNING COMMISSION	
(4-year term)	
<b>Matthew Deppe</b> , (At-Large)	Expires December 31, 2025

Resolution No. 2021-57 Effective Date: December 14, 2021

Page 1 of 2

2. This Resolution and these appointments will take effect January 1st, 2022.

Adopted by the Common Council of the City of McMinnville at a regular meeting held the 14<sup>th</sup> day of December 2021 by the following votes:

Ayes: Drabkin, Garvin,	Geary, Menke, Peralta, Chenoweth
Nays:	
Approved this 14 <sup>th</sup> day of December 2	2021.
Scora Hu	
MAYOR	
Approved as to form:	Attest:
A W-H	Claudia Cisneros
City Attorney	City Recorder