Third Street Improvement (TSI) Project Advisory Committee (PAC) and Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Final updated -11.20.23 website version

PROJECT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)	
Representing	Name
McMinnville Urban Renewal Advisory Committee	Alan Fox
(MURAC)	Walt Gowell
	Jamie Howe
	Peter Kircher
	Jeff Knapp
	Kelly McDonald
	Mike Morris
	Abigail Neilan
	Lisa Pool
	Doris Towery
	John Deitz
City Council	Kellie Menke
	Remy Drabkin (Mayor)
	Zack Geary (MURAC Liaison)
McMinnville Downtown	Dani Chisholm
	Heather Miller
	Marilyn Kosel
	Scott Cunningham
Community Stakeholders	Carson Benner
	Ken Denier
	Charles Hillestad
	Steve Rupp
	Robert Stephenson
	Sylla McClellan
BKF (Consultant)	Jason White
SERA Architects (Consultant)	Matt Arnold
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE	
Representing	Name
Community Development Staff	Heather Richards
	Jody Christensen, Project Manager
Engineering Staff	James Lofton
	Jeff Gooden, Project Manager
McMinnville Downtown Association	Doris Towery

Other City Staff	Anne Pagano
	David Renshaw
	Rob Reygers
	Leland Koester
McMinnville Water and Light	James Burke
	Steve Wendell
SERA Architects (Consultant)	Matt Arnold
Pacific Resources Consulting – Urban Arborist	Stephen Goetz
Fire Marshall	Ty Darby
BKF (Consultant)	Jason White