Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m., in the McMinnville Civic Hall Building, located at 200 NE Second Street. The Commission is a nine-member, City Council appointed body, that takes action and makes recommendations to the City Council on a variety of current and long-range land use matters. Membership on the Commission requires that a person must live in the ward they represent. Commissioners serve a four-year term of appointment.

Agendas and Minutes

Volunteer Ward Term Expires
Planning Commission Members
Erin Butler At Large 2020
Martin Chroust-Masin 1 2019
Susan Dirks 2 2020
Zack Geary, Vice-Chair At Large 2019
Roger Hall, Chair At Large 2018
Lori Schanche 1 2020
Erica Thomas 3 2018
Vacant 2 2019
Vacant 3 2018