Engineering

The Engineering Department provides project management, design, construction surveying, bid document and specification  development, contract administration, inspection, and other technical assistance in support of completing the City’s planned capital improvements.

 

Engineering Staff:
 

Community Development Director
Mike Bisset - mike.bisset@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

Engineering Services Manager
Rich Spofford - rich.spofford@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

Project Manager
Roy Markee – roy.markee@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

Project Manager
Larry Sherwood - larry.sherwood@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

GIS/CAD Specialist
John Barnes – john.barnes@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

Engineering Technician and Inspector
Jeff Gooden – jeff.gooden@mcminnvilleoregon.gov